Camp Sessions

2018 Camp Sessions
Session 1 (ages 11-15): Sun, June 24 – Fri, June 29
Session 2 (ages 8-12): Sun, July 1 – Fri, July 6
Session 3 (ages 7-10): Sun, July 8 – Thu, July 12
Session 4 (ages 11-15): Sun, July 15 – Fri, July 20
Session 5 (ages 8-12): Sun, July 22 – Fri, July 27
Session 6 (Urban Impact Only *): Sun, July 29 – Thu, August 2

* Registration for this camp is limited to those campers who are registered in the 5th-8th grade day camp program of Urban Impact



Register online for Promise Camp using CampWise! ECFA Charter Member since 1980! Corporate Security & Investigations Help our kids thru United Way and other Workplace Giving Campaigns! Promise Camp is accredited by the American Camp Association Christian Assciation of Youth Mentoring Keeping mentors connected!